Hypothyroidism

hypo
“Who knew that little butterfly-shaped thyroid gland at the base of our necks could affect our lives so completely???” by @hypothroidmom
Sooooo I’ve had hypothyroidism for a lil while now but NEVER knew that all this eating clean was making my symptoms worse. My system is completely out of wack all the things I love Kale, Spinach, Cabbage, Soy, Strawberries, Peanuts and a hell of a lot more things that I ate constantly I should decrease/eliminate.
There are up to 300 million thyroid sufferers worldwide,  over 150 million thyroid sufferers have no idea they suffer from a thyroid condition. As I embark on this new journey of finding out what the hell I can eat, I’ll share my trials and triumphs with you. For now no gym for me until I can get my system back on track.
Follow my journey on instagram @msdjae where at times I’ll post what I eat and if it’s helping the symptoms or not. This should be fun lol.

“Use the darkness of your past to propel you to a brighter future.” – Donata Joseph

Would love to hear from you :-)

