things NO adult with ADHD says

14 responses to this post.

  1. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend
    who has been doing a little homework on this. And
    he actually bought me dinner due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this subject here on your website.

    Reply

  2. I think it’s been fixed. Please let me know if you still have any more problems. I appreciate you leaving a comment.

    Reply

  3. I like this website so much, saved to my bookmarks. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

    Reply

  4. My associate and I really loved studying this weblog put up, I was simply itching to know do you commerce featured posts? I’m always trying to find someone to make trades with and merely thought I might ask.

    Reply

  5. Thank you Maybelle, Roy, Josephina and Hire Crane for the comments. Roy glad you got lunch out of it. Hope you enjoyed your lunch.
    πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

    Reply

  7. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up.

    Reply

  8. Thank you, I appreciate the comment. It’s hard putting all the info I would like on the website so be sure to follow twitter @adhdfdn or facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?sk=welcome#!/adhdfdn where it’s much quicker to add more info.

    Enjoy πŸ™‚

    Reply

  9. I enjoy reading through and I think this website got some truly useful stuff on it! .

    Reply

  10. i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

    Reply

  11. OMG – thank you. I have tears in my eyes from laughing!!

    Reply

Would love to hear from you :-)

