Booking a Flight

In the past, I purposely avoided booking flights, trains, trips, traveling plans in general…but today I had no choice but to TRY to do it on my own. Please keep in mind I do not have a fear of flying or anything of the sort. I literally started having palpitations just to book the flight. Yes hilarious but I think my problem was making a mistake in booking the flight. This week I read of how the owner of Jet Blue also ADHD said how it’s hard for him to write a check to pay his light bill but easy for him to plan a 20 aircraft fleet. I think I can truly relate. My sister thought it was hilarious how I was having this problem so the great sister that I have will be booking the flight for me later.

EXHALE….. I feel better now :-). flight

It’s hard for me to do the mundane things in life. I have an easier time planning a 20-aircraft fleet than I do paying the light bill.” -David Neeleman Founder, JetBlue Airways
http://www.additudemag.com/adhd/article/754.html

~ Donata Joseph

9 responses to this post.

  1. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Reply

  2. I conceive this website holds some really superb info for everyone. “To be able to be caught up into the world of thought — that is being educated.” by Edith Hamilton.

    Reply

  3. Basically wish to say your own article is as amazing. The clarity for the put up is simply fantastic and that i could suppose you’re a professional with this subject. Well using your permission allow me to snatch your feed to stay up to date with approaching post. Thank you a million and also please continue the particular rewarding work.

    Reply

  4. Some really superb posts on this internet site , thankyou for contribution.

    Reply

  5. Thank you…..hopefully you signed up to receive it via email. You can follow on twitter @adhdfdn or facebook: http://www.facebook.com/?sk=welcome#!/adhdfdn

    Enjoy 🙂

    Reply

  6. Would love to constantly get updated outstanding web site! .

    Reply

  7. Some genuinely superb blog posts on this website , appreciate it for contribution.

    Reply

Would love to hear from you :-)

