Juicing????

juicingAm I jumping the gun? I think I know what it feels like to be on medication without being on medication. I am thinking so much more clearly, this is crazy. I started juicing in the morning one to two cups of fruits and veggies. Whatever I find at home I throw in the juicer. I’ve noticed in the morning my thinking is much clearer. I actually stopped and realized my mind is not all foggy and jumbled up. This is a great feeling.

I have not paid much attention to see how long it last or if it carries over into the afternoon. I’m just too geeked about feeling this way in the morning. Try it, let me know how you feel.

Very EXCITED 🙂

~ Donata Joseph

6 responses to this post.

  1. I consider something really interesting about your site so I saved to my bookmarks .

    Reply

  2. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style .

    Reply

  3. I’ve been juicing in the morning ever since this post daily and weekends I might skip one day. It has truly helped me. I can’t see myself not juicing. I also added exercise minimum 10 minutes daily and I feel so much better all around. Try it let me know if it helps you.

    Good luck 🙂

    Reply

  4. Hello.This post was extremely remarkable, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this issue last couple of days.

    Reply

Would love to hear from you :-)

